• Plumbing

      Fire Protection

      Administration


      We are proud of our team here at MPI. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns


      Bill Doyle
      Chief Estimator
      Bill@millenniumpiping.com

      Mike Verba
      Project Manager - Plumbing
      Mike@millenniumpiping.com

      Frank Heffernan
      Superintendant
      Frank@millenniumpiping.com

      Tom Lutz
      Division Manager
      Tom@millenniumpiping.com

      Dave Sherman
      President
      Dave@millenniumpiping.com

      Kathleen Cook
      Purchasing/Operations
      Kathleen@millenniumpiping.com

      Cyndi Gurney
      Administrative Assistant
      Cyndi@millenniumpiping.com

      Chris Henricks
      Controller
      Chris@millenniumpiping.com